Meet our team.

Our Team

Toni Brinker

Founder & CEO

Nick Galanos



Chris “Kish” Kishiyama

Executive Director – National Programs


Dwayne Thompson

Chief of Staff



Leader of the Pack


Our Board of Directors

Ms. Toni Brinker

Founder & CEO

Chief Paul Cell

President | International Association of Chiefs of Police

Mr. Greg McAllister

Attorney | Littler Mendelson P.C.

Mr. James McTevia

President | McTevia & Associates

Mr. Brad White

President | AK Donors

Be part of One CommunityUSA

Get InvolvedDonate

©2020 One Community. All rights reserved. Operation Blue Shield dba One Community, is a 501(c)(3) organization and all donations are tax-deductible. Terms of Service | FAQ